Microbright team wins first at Hackmining

Microbright team consisting of Dan Gregoire, Brian Perry and Cameron Hill win first place at Hackmining, an event hosted in part by the Canada Mining Innovation Council!

Check out the event and the sponsors here: http://hackmining.cmic-ccim.org/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *